Where can you find us?

Aquinas Campus, Ballarat

Ground Level, Carn Brea (Building 100 Room G.13)

Facebook
Instagram
ACU Life

Hannah Scullion
Campus Pastoral Associate - Staff and Students [Monday to Thursday]
Email: hannah.scullion@acu.edu.au
T: (03) 5536 5311

Fr Eladio Lizada
Chaplain [Wednesday]
Email: eladio.lizada@acu.edu.au
Phone:03 5536 5402


Saint Josephine Bakhita Campus, Blacktown

Ground Floor – Building 910

Facebook
Instagram
ACU Life

Maddy Forde
Campus Pastoral Associate - Students [Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday]
Email: madeline.forde@acu.edu.au
Phone: 
02 9739 2608

Fr Pawel Barszczewski OP
Chaplain [Tuesday and Thursday]
Email:
pawel.barszczewski@acu.edu.au
Phone:
02 9465 9478


McAuley at Banyo Campus, Brisbane

Level 1, Building 200, Room 1.16

Facebook
Instagram
ACU Life

Gabby Fernandes
Campus Pastoral Associate - Students
Email: gabrielle.fernandes@acu.edu.au
Phone: 07 3623 7332

Fr Harry Chan
Chaplain [Monday to Thursday]
Email: harry.chan@acu.edu.au
Phone: 07 3623 7785

Level 2, Building 200

Colleen Tracey
Campus Pastoral Associate - Staff  [Monday to Thursday]
Email: colleen.tracey@acu.edu.au
Phone: 07 3861 6075


Signadou Campus, Canberra

Ground Level, Signadou Building, Building 302 – Room G.07

Facebook
Instagram
ACU Life

Maricelle Oringo
Campus Pastoral Associate - Students
Email: maricelle.oringo@acu.edu.au
Phone: 02 6209 1150

Fr Paul Nulley
Chaplain [Wednesday]
Email: paul.nulley@acu.edu.au
Phone: 02 6209 1284


St Patrick's Campus, Melbourne

Mezzanine Level, Daniel Mannix Building – Building 403 – Room MZ.17

Facebook
Instagram
ACU Life

Jake Santitto
Campus Pastoral Associate - Students
Email: jake.santitto@acu.edu.au
Phone: 03 9953 3072

Jeremy Ambrose
Campus Pastoral Associate - Staff
Email: jeremy.ambrose@acu.edu.au
T: 03 9230 8267


MacKillop Campus, North Sydney

Level 3, James Carroll Building – Building 503 – Room 3.13

Facebook
Instagram
ACU Life

Paolo Grella 
Campus Pastoral Associate - Students
Email: paolo.grella@acu.edu.au
Phone: 02 9739 2487


Mount Saint Mary Campus, Strathfield

Ground Level, Saint Edmund Building – Building 613 – Room G.24

Facebook
Instagram
ACU Life

Jean-Claude Attieh 
Campus Pastoral Associate - Students
Email: jean-claude.attieh@acu.edu.au
Phone: 02 9701 4365


Campus Ministry Management and Support Team

MacKillop Campus, North Sydney

Ground Floor, Building 500 – Room G.14

Facebook
Instagram

Robert Tonkli
Associate Director (Acting), Identity & Mission
Senior Advisor Policy and Projects
Office of the Vice President
Email: robert.tonkli@acu.edu.au
Phone: 02 9465 9433

Level 14, Tenison Woods House, Building 532 - Room 14.15

Br Michael Callinan fms
Campus Ministry Manager, Campus Ministry
Email: michael.callinan@acu.edu.au
Phone: 02 9739 2455

Catherine Le Mottee
Administrative Support Officer, Campus Ministry [Monday to Thursday]
Email: catherine.lemottee@acu.edu.au
Phone: 02 9739 2716

Have a question?

askACU_147x38

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

If you’ve got a question, our AskACU team has you covered. You can search FAQs, text us, email, live chat, call – whatever works for you.

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat

Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs