Where can you find us?

Aquinas Campus, Ballarat

Ground Level, Burke House

Hannah Scullion
Campus Pastoral Associate - Staff and Students [Monday to Thursday]
E: hannah.scullion@acu.edu.au
T: (03) 5536 5311

Fr Eladio Lizada
Chaplain [Wednesday]
E: eladio.lizada@acu.edu.au
T:
03 5536 5402


Saint Josephine Bakhita Campus, Blacktown

Maddy Forde
Campus Pastoral Associate - Students [Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday]
E: madeline.forde@acu.edu.au
T:
02 9739 2608

Fr Pawel Barszczewski OP
Chaplain [Tuesday and Thursday]
E: pawel.barszczewski@acu.edu.au
T: 02 9465 9478


McAuley at Banyo Campus, Brisbane

Level 1, Building 200

Gabby Fernandes
Campus Pastoral Associate - Students
E: gabrielle.fernandes@acu.edu.au
T: 07 3623 7332

Fr Harry Chan
Chaplain [Monday to Thursday]
E: harry.chan@acu.edu.au
T: 07 3623 7785

Level 2, Building 200

Colleen Tracey
Campus Pastoral Associate - Staff  [Monday to Thursday]
E: colleen.tracey@acu.edu.au
T: 07 3861 6075


Signadou Campus, Canberra

Ground Level, Signadou Building

Maricelle Oringo
Campus Pastoral Associate - Students
E:
maricelle.oringo@acu.edu.au
T:
02 6209 1150

Fr Paul Nulley
Chaplain [Wednesday]
E: paul.nulley@acu.edu.au
T: 02 6209 1284


St Patrick's Campus, Melbourne

Mezzanine Level, Daniel Mannix Building

Jake Santitto
Campus Pastoral Associate - Students
E: jake.santitto@acu.edu.au
T: 03 9953 3072

Jeremy Ambrose
Campus Pastoral Associate - Staff
E: jeremy.ambrose@acu.edu.au
T: 03 9230 8267


MacKillop Campus, North Sydney

Level 3, James Carroll Building

Paolo Grella 
Campus Pastoral Associate - Students
E: paolo.grella@acu.edu.au
T: 02 9739 2487


Mount Saint Mary Campus, Strathfield

Ground Level, Saint Edmund Building

Jean-Claude Attieh 
Campus Pastoral Associate - Students
E: jean-claude.attieh@acu.edu.au
T: 02 9701 4365

Level 1, Edmund Rice Building

Ann O'Connor
Campus Pastoral Associate - Staff [Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday]
E:
ann.o'connor@acu.edu.au
T:
02 9701 4605


Campus Ministry Management and Support Team

McAuley at Banyo Campus, Brisbane

Level 2, Building 200

Mark Lysaght
Associate Director, Identity & Mission - Office of the Vice President
E: mark.lysaght@acu.edu.au
T: 07 3623 7172

Jess Cassidy
Administrative Support Officer, Identity & Mission [Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday]
E: jessica.cassidy@acu.edu.au
T:
07 3623 7821

MacKillop Campus, North Sydney

Level 14, Tenison Woods House

Br Michael Callinan fms
Campus Ministry Manager, Campus Ministry
E: michael.callinian@acu.edu.au
T:
02 9739 2455

Catherine Le Mottee
Administrative Support Officer, Campus Ministry [Monday to Thursday]
E: catherine.lemottee@acu.edu.au
T:
02 9739 2716

Mount Saint Mary Campus, Strathfield

Ground Floor, Edmund Rice Building

Br James Hodge fms
Project Development Coordinator, Identity & Mission
E: james.hodge@acu.edu.au
T:
02 9701 4783

Have a question?

askACU_147x38

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

If you’ve got a question, our AskACU team has you covered. You can search FAQs, text us, email, live chat, call – whatever works for you.

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat

Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs