Where can you find us?

Aquinas Campus, Ballarat

Ground Level, Burke House

Hannah Hladik  Pastoral Associate - Staff and Students [Mon,Tue and Wed]
E: hannah.hladik@acu.edu.au
T: (03) 5536 5311

Tanya Kehoe Pastoral Associate - Staff and Students [Wed and Thu]
E: tanya.kehoe@acu.edu.au T: 03 5536 5402

Fr Eladio Lizada Chaplain [Wed]
E: eladio.lizada@acu.edu.au | T: 03 5536 5402


McAuley at Banyo Campus, Brisbane

Level 1, Building 200

Rozlyn Kelly Pastoral Associate - Students
E: rozlyn.kelly@acu.edu.au
T: 07 3623 7332

Fr Harry Chan Chaplain [Mon, Tue, Wed and Thu]
E: harry.chan@acu.edu.au
T: 07 3623 7785

Level 2, Building 200

Colleen Tracey Campus Pastoral Associate - Staff  [Mon, Tue, Wed and Thu]
E: colleen.tracey@acu.edu.au
T: 07 3861 6075


Signadou Campus, Canberra

Ground Level, Signadou Building

Greg Jeffery Campus Pastoral Associate - Staff and Students
E: greg.jeffery@acu.edu.au
T: 02 6209 1150

Fr Paul Nulley Chaplain [Wed]
E: paul.nulley@acu.edu.au
T: 02 6209 1284


St Patrick's Campus, Melbourne

Mezzanine Level, Daniel Mannix Building

Jake Santitto Pastoral Associate - Students
E: jake.santitto@acu.edu.au
T: 03 9953 3072

Fr Michael Kong Chaplain [Tue, Wed and Friday]
E: michael.kong@acu.edu.au
T: 03 9953 3071

Jeremy Ambrose Campus Pastoral Associate - Staff
E: jeremy.ambrose@acu.edu.au
T: 03 9230 8267


MacKillop Campus, North Sydney

Level 3, James Carroll Building

John Nguyen Pastoral Associate - Students
E: john.nguyen@acu.edu.au
T: 02 9739 2487

Vice-Chancellery Building

Fr Anthony Casamento csma Vice President
E: ovp@acu.edu.au
T: (02) 9739 2801

Level 14, Tenison Woods House

Cristina Gomez Pastoral Associate - Staff [Tue, Wed and Thu]
E: cristina.gomez@acu.edu.au
T: 02 9465 9361


Mount Saint Mary Campus, Strathfield

Ground Level, Saint Edmund Building

Jean-Claude Attieh Pastoral Associate - Students
E: jean-claude.attieh@acu.edu.au
T: 02 9701 4365

Barron Memorial Chapel

Fr Chaminda Wanigasena Chaplain [Tue, Wed and Thu]
E: chaminda.wanigasena@acu.edu.au

T: 02 9701 4462

Level 1, Edmund Rice Building

Ann O'Connor  Campus Pastoral Associate - Staff [Tue, Wed and Thu]
E: ann.o'connor@acu.edu.au

T: 02 9701 4605


Campus Ministry Management and Support Team

McAuley at Banyo Campus, Brisbane

Level 2, Building 200

Mark Lysaght Associate Director, Identity & Mission - Office of the Vice President
E: mark.lysaght@acu.edu.au
T: 07 3623 7172

Jess Cassidy Administrative Support Officer, Campus Ministry [Mon, Tue, Wed and Thu]
E: jessica.cassidy@acu.edu.au
T:
07 3623 7821

MacKillop Campus, North Sydney

Level 14, Tenison Woods House

Br Michael Callinan fms Campus Ministry Manager, Campus Ministry
E: michael.callinian@acu.edu.au
T:
02 9739 2455

Van Duy Nguyen Administrative Officer, Campus Ministry
E: vanduy.nguyen@acu.edu.au
T:
02 9739 2716

Mount Saint Mary Campus, Strathfield

Ground Floor, Edmund Rice Building

Br James Hodge fms Project Development Coordinator, Identity & Mission
E: james.hodge@acu.edu.au
T:
02 9701 4783

Have a question?

askACU_147x38

We're available 9am–5pm AEDT,
Monday to Friday

If you’ve got a question, our AskACU team has you covered. You can search FAQs, text us, email, live chat, call – whatever works for you.

Live chat with us now

Chat to our team for real-time
answers to your questions.

Launch live chat
Visit our FAQs page

Find answers to some commonly
asked questions.

See our FAQs